What happens when two home-grown success stories join forces?

He's one of Australia's hottest modelling exports, a Byron Bay native who's booked editorials for Vogue and W, posed for Bruce Weber, Steven Klein and Mario Testino (to name a few) and modelled for brands like Tom Ford, Balmain and Versace. And they're one of Australia's most successful fashion start-ups; just three years old, but already dominating the accessories game with their monogram leather range.

Bringing form and function to life in this exclusive Buro 24/7 Australia shoot, Jordan Barrett and The Daily Edited present a new men's collection designed for modern guys. Echoing the clean lines and luxury leather of TDE's women's collection, TDE Man has started out small with a tight edit of iPhone cases, overnight bags, wallets, notebooks and keyrings.

According to TDE co-founder Alyce Tran, the expansion into men's lifestyle accessories was the next logical step for the label. "After we launched the brand in August 2014, we quickly added a few men's pieces to our line due to growing demand from our then predominantly female customer base," she says. "Our men's line has quickly become a go-to for the modern man."

Click through the gallery above to see Jordan wearing some of The Daily Edited's men's pieces.

Shoot credits:
Model: Jordan Barrett
Photographer: Paul Scala
Fashion Editor: Brad Homes
Set Designer: Christian Feltham
Assistants: Manon Ouimet and Gabriel Renna

Stockists:

The Daily Edited: thedailyedited.com
Gucci: gucci.com
Salvatore Ferragamo: ferragamo.com
Cartier: cartier.com
Paul Smith: paulsmith.com
Double Rainbouu: doublerainbouu.com
David Jones: shop.davidjones.com.au
Guy Lab: guylab.co
Dior Homme: dior.com
Heavilly Sedated: @heavilly_sedated on Instagram (launching soon) 
Bonds: bonds.com.au
Levi's: levis.com.au 
General Pants Co.: - generalpants.com.au 

The Daily Edited does men’s with Jordan Barrett